Csatornázási hírek

Esemény naptár

Február 2020
H K Sz Cs P Szo V
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29

Névnap

2020. február 24. hétfő
Szökőnap
A Nap kel 06:39-kor,
nyugszik 17:28-kor.

Holnap
Mátyás, Jázmin
napja lesz.

Eseménynaptár

Január,
2020
2020. Január
Hét Ked Sze Csü Pén Szo Vas
30 31 1 2020. January 1. , Wednesday 2 2020. January 2. , Thursday 3 2020. January 3. , Friday 4 2020. January 4. , Saturday 5 2020. January 5. , Sunday
6 2020. January 6. , Monday 7 2020. January 7. , Tuesday 8 2020. January 8. , Wednesday 9 2020. January 9. , Thursday 10 2020. January 10. , Friday 11 2020. January 11. , Saturday 12 2020. January 12. , Sunday
13 2020. January 13. , Monday 14 2020. January 14. , Tuesday 15 2020. January 15. , Wednesday 16 2020. January 16. , Thursday 17 2020. January 17. , Friday 18 2020. January 18. , Saturday 19 2020. January 19. , Sunday
20 2020. January 20. , Monday 21 2020. January 21. , Tuesday 22 2020. January 22. , Wednesday 23 2020. January 23. , Thursday 24 2020. January 24. , Friday 25 2020. January 25. , Saturday 26 2020. January 26. , Sunday
27 2020. January 27. , Monday 28 2020. January 28. , Tuesday 29 2020. January 29. , Wednesday 30 2020. January 30. , Thursday 31 2020. January 31. , Friday 1 2