Csatornázási hírek

Esemény naptár

Június 2020
H K Sz Cs P Szo V
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30

Névnap

2020. június 6. szombat
Norbert, Cintia, Norman
A Nap kel 04:51-kor,
nyugszik 20:48-kor.

Holnap
Róbert, Roberta, Robin
napja lesz.

Eseménynaptár

Február,
2020
2020. Február
Hét Ked Sze Csü Pén Szo Vas
27 28 29 30 31 1 2020. February 1. , Saturday 2 2020. February 2. , Sunday
3 2020. February 3. , Monday 4 2020. February 4. , Tuesday 5 2020. February 5. , Wednesday 6 2020. February 6. , Thursday 7 2020. February 7. , Friday 8 2020. February 8. , Saturday 9 2020. February 9. , Sunday
10 2020. February 10. , Monday 11 2020. February 11. , Tuesday 12 2020. February 12. , Wednesday 13 2020. February 13. , Thursday 14 2020. February 14. , Friday 15 2020. February 15. , Saturday 16 2020. February 16. , Sunday
17 2020. February 17. , Monday 18 2020. February 18. , Tuesday 19 2020. February 19. , Wednesday 20 2020. February 20. , Thursday 21 2020. February 21. , Friday 22 2020. February 22. , Saturday 23 2020. February 23. , Sunday
24 2020. February 24. , Monday 25 2020. February 25. , Tuesday 26 2020. February 26. , Wednesday 27 2020. February 27. , Thursday 28 2020. February 28. , Friday 29 2020. February 29. , Saturday 1